CONTACT INFORMATION

Cloey Wall - President - cwall@uintaengineering.com - (307)799-8264

Josh Wright - Vice President - jwright@uintaengineering.com - (307)799-7705

Ken Walker - Secretary/Treasurer - kjwalker@uintaengineering.com - (307)780-8880

Joedy Handford - Evanston Office Manager - jhandford@uintaengineering.com - (307)789-3602

Dave Johnson - Rock Springs Office - djohnson1@uintaengineering.com - (307)382-6588

USEFUL LINKS                   EMPLOYMENT

CONTACT FORM

EVANSTON

P.O. Box 746 or 808 Main St.
Evanston, Wy 82930

Telephone:    (307)789-3602
Fax:   (307)789-6456

Toll Free: 1-800-479-3602
Email: uinta@uintaengineering.com

 

 

ROCK SPRINGS

2638 Commercial Way
Rock Springs, Wy 82901

Telephone:  (307)382-6588
Fax:   (307)382-3046

Toll Free: 1-800-479-3602
Email: uinta@uintaengineering.com

Evanston, Wy                        Rock Springs, Wy
Uinta Engineering & Surveying, Inc.
Privacy Policy